Directorio de Música

Departamento de Música

Administración

Gary Morales Rodríguez, Ed.D. -Director
Correo electrónico: gary_morales@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7461

Heska E. Cortés – Asistente Administrativo
Correo electrónico: hcortes@sangerman.inter.edu
Ext.: 77460

Facultad

Nilda Betancourt Casillas, M.M.
Correo electrónico: nilda_betancourt_casillas@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7451

Ingrid Centeno Martell, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: ingrid_centeno_martell@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7455

Jacques Landry, D.M.A.
Correo electrónico: jacques_landry@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7454

Madja Moreno Cepero, M.M.
Correo electrónico: madja_moreno_cepero@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7453

Samuel Rosado Nazario, M.S.
Correo electrónico: samuel_rosado_nazario@intersg.edu

Andrés Varcálcer Enríquez, M.M.
Correo electrónico: andres_varcarcel_enriquez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7456

Andrés Mojica Martínez, D.M.A.
Correo electrónico: andres_mojica@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7455