return to IAUPR's NSE main  page 

¡Conoce los estudiantes que nos visitan!

Semestre de enero a mayo del 2011

Mitchell Zotovich

Emma Hubbard

Jacob Veryser

California State University, Monterey Bay

Eastern Oregon University

Fort Lewis College

MZotovich@csumb.edu

hubbare@eou.edu

jjveryser@fortlewis.edu

     

Alexandra "Sasha" Nakoryakov

Gabrielle Tennery

Javier Barranco

University of Utah

Oklahoma State University

Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo,
República Dominicana

sasha_n89@hotmail.com

gabrilt@okstate.edu

jba90@hotmail.com

Ashley Salmonson

Laurelyn Wieseman

Derek Sandkamp

University of Wisconsin,
Eau Claire

University of Wisconsin,
Eau Claire

University of Wisconsin,
Eau Claire

salmonam@uwec.edu

wiesemle@uwec.edu

musicophiliac@gmail.com

     

Tessa Clayton

 

Kirsten Glowa

Mount Royal University
Canada

 

Mount Royal University
Canada

tclay459@mymru.ca

 

kjglowa@gmail.com

Semestre de agosto a diciembre del 2010

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

Darshana Lane

Tacia Williams

Jacqueline Schmidt

California State University, Monterey Bay

California State University, Monterey Bay

University of North Carolina at Wilmington

darshanani@hotmail.com

twilliams@csumb.edu

jss6092@uncw.edu

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

Emma Hubbard

Tirzah Villegas

Holly Bahnsen

Eastern Oregon University

University of North Carolina at Asheville

Johnson State College

hubbare@eou.edu

hubbare@eou.edu

holly.rae99@gmail.com

 

MC900438217[1]

 

 

Victor Sandoval

 

 

Universidad de Guadalajara, Mexico

 

 

nano_12sm@hotmail.com

 

Semestre de enero a mayo del 2010

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

Maurice A. McMillian

Kristi Milton

Sarahi Esquivel Veloz

University of North Carolina at Wilmington

University of North Carolina at Asheville

Universidad Autónoma San Luis Potosí, México

mam6888@uncw.edu

kamilton@unca.edu

sarahi_5@hotmail.com

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

Holly Kezmoh

Alexandria Bivin

Graciela Mercado Sevilla

California State University at Monterey Bay

Morehead State University

Universidad de Colima - México

hkezmoh@csumb.edu

Ajbivi01@moreheadstate.edu

ivette_thecalling@hotmail.com

 

MC900438217[1]

 

 

Eric Kuipers

 

 

Ferris State University

 

 

kuipere@ferris.edu

 

Semestre de agosto a diciembre del 2009

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

 

Maurice A. McMillian

Abril De La Tejera De La Paz

Carmina L. Magaña Anguiano

 

University of North

Carolina at Wilmington

Universidad Autónoma San Luis Potosí, México

Universidad de Guadalajara México

 

mam6888@uncw.edu

majaforjuli@hotmail.com

liz_chapi@hotmail.com

 

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

 

Evelia I. Gomez Figueroa

Morgana M. Sommer

Whitney E. Aiken

 

Universidad de Guadalajara México

California State University at Monterey Bay

California State University at Monterey Bay

 

taina_aa18@hotmail.com

morgana_sommer@csumb.edu

surfgrlwit@aol.com

 

 

 

MC900438217[1]

 

 

 

Brittany Griffiths

 

 

 

California State University at Monterey Bay

 

 

 

bgriffiths@csumb.edu

 

 

Semestre de enero a mayo del 2009

 

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

 

Kami Kenna

Kaila M. Fong

 

Portland State University

Johnson State College

 

kamikenna@hotmail.com

kaila.fong@jsc.edu

 

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

 

Brittany Turner

Kimberly A. Piña Salinas

 

California State University at Monterey Bay

Universidad Autónoma San Luis Potosí, México

 

bturner088@yahoo.com

kimberlyaisha@hotmail.com

 

Semestre de agosto a diciembre del 2008

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

Helen Malenda

Max Kantar

Katie L. Heinlein

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Ferris State University

Bethany College

hmale122@kutztown.edu

maxifunk_05@hotmail.com

katieheinlein@mac.com

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

MC900438217[1]

Kami Kenna

Damari McBride

Kaila M. Fong

Portland State University

Ferris State University

Johnson State College

kamikenna@hotmail.com

mcbridd1@fsuimail.ferris.edu

kaila.fong@jsc.edu

Semestre de enero a mayo del 2008

James Walker

Ana Nuñez Lapeña

Otterbein College

Universidad Complutense de Madrid - España

james.walker@otterbein.edu

ananaranjo4@hotmail.com

Semestre de agosto a diciembre del 2007

Amanda Maile

Thomas Barrett

Molly Stout

Ferris State University

University of Idaho

University of Idaho

mailea@fsuimail.ferris.edu

thomasbarrett@vandals.uidaho.edu

mollys@vandals.uidaho.edu

Nelle Ward

James Walker

Angela Barriga

University of Utah

Otterbein College

University of Rhode Island

nelle.ward@utah.edu

james.walker@otterbein.edu

angelabarriga@mail.uri.edu

Denise Torres

Ana Nuñez Lapeña

Monica Diaz De Leon

Central Connecticut State University

Universidad Complutense de Madrid - España

Universidad Autónoma San Luis Potosí, México

torresde@students.ccsu.edu

ananaranjo4@hotmail.com

monicadlm0@hotmail.com

Semestre de enero a mayo del 2007

Claudia Chinchilla

Angela Ruiz

Andres Velazquez

California State University,
Northridge

California State University,
Northridge

University of the Virgin Islands, St. Croix

munkylovingoof@aol.com

qtb_baller@yahoo.com

mannyfl84@yahoo.com

Ashley Glazier

David Wilkinson

Illinois State University

University of Alaska, Fairbanks

anglazi@ilstu.edu

fsdaw6@uaf.edu

Semestre de agosto a diciembre del 2006

Bracy Martinez

Lyana Melendez

Andres Velazquez

California State University,
Los Angeles

The College of New Jersey

University of the Virgin Islands, St. Croix

bracy_mm@yahoo.com

melende2@tcnj.edu

mannyfl84@yahoo.com

 

 

David Wilkinson

University of Alaska, Fairbanks

fsdaw6@uaf.edu

Semestre de enero a mayo del 2006

Alex Newman

Athena Deittrick

Robbie Venezia

Towson University

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Keene State College

anewman92@towson.com

i_am_a_md@yahoo.com

robbievenezia@yahoo.com

Frances Perrault

Tiago Reis Lima

Livia González

University of New México

Fundación Armando Alvares Penteado - Brazil

Buffalo State College

fperraul@unm.edu

tiago_rudnik@hotmail.com

liviasimara@hotmail.com

 

¡Conoce los estudiantes que estan en intercambio!

 

 

 

 

back to top | return to IAUPR's NSE main  page Visit the National Student Exchange Site!  Visit The National Student Exchange Site Today!