Escuela San Germán Interamericana

Directorio:

Administración

Carmen I. Rodríguez Zanabria
Directora
Correo electrónico: cirodrig@intersg.edu
Ext. 7316

José L. Frontera Suau
Sub-Director Nivel Elemental
Correo electrónico: jfrontera@intersg.edu
Ext. 7704

Annelisse Ruiz Aponte
Sub-Directora Nivel Secundario
Correo electrónico: annelisse_ruiz@intersg.edu
Ext. 7270

Eira Caraballo Rosado
Oficial Administrativo
Correo electrónico: eycaraba@intersg.edu
Ext. 7249

María Ramírez Cruz
Oficial Administrativo
Correo electrónico: escuelasgi@intersg.edu 
Ext. 7272 

Sra. Alicia Collazo Cruz
Consejera Profesional
Correo electrónico: alicia_collazo_cruz@intersg.edu
Ext. 7314

Yolanda Vélez Tomassini
Consejera Profesional
Correo electrónico: yolanda_velez@intersg.edu
Ext. 7271

Sacha Acevedo Rodríguez
Consejera Profesional
Correo electrónico: sacha_acevedo@intersg.edu 

Karina Torres Vázquez
Bibliotecaria
Correo electrónico: karina_torres@intersg.edu
Ext. 7669

Griselle Martínez Seda
Técnico de Laboratorio
Correo electrónico: griselle_martinez@intersg.edu 
Ext. 7311

Neisha Torres Cruz
Enfermera
Correo electrónico: neisha_torres@intersg.edu 
Ext. 7782

Laura I. Vargas Alequín 
Maestra Asistente
Correo electrónico: laura_vargas@intersg.edu

Luis Ayala Ramos
Guardia Universitario
Correo electrónico: luis_ayala_ramos@intersg.edu

Harry Justiniano Barbosa
Guardia Universitario
Correo electrónico: harry_justiniano@intersg.edu

Isidro Ruiz Rodríguez 
Guardia Universitario
Correo electrónico: isidro_ruiz@intersg.edu

Andrés Montes Santiago
Personal de Mantenimiento
Correo electrónico: andres_montes@intersg.edu

José R. Santiago Cruz
Personal de Mantenimiento
Correo electrónico: andres_montes@intersg.edu

Edgardo Santos Montes
Personal de Mantenimiento
Correo electrónico: edgardo_montes@intersg.edu

Maribel Zambrana Mercado
Personal de Mantenimiento
Correo electrónico: maribel_zambrana@intersg.edu

Facultad                                

Nombre

Salón Hogar

           Correo Electrónico

Almodóvar Cherena, Liznette

1-2 

liznette_almodovar@intersg.edu

Belén Ortiz, Juan C.

10-4 

juan_belen_ortiz@intersg.edu

Bracero Vargas, Jennies

3-1 

jennies_bracero_vargas@intersg.edu

Flores Rodríguez, Evelyn

k-2 

evelyn_flores_rodriguez@intersg.edu

Fontanet Rios, Christian

n/a 

christian_fontanet@intersg.edu

Galarza Ibern, Ada

4-1 

ada_galarza_ibern@intersg.edu

Guevara Hernández, Yely

12-2 

yely_guevara@intersg.edu

Guilloty Rivera, Sheilamary

4-3 

sgui6220@intersg.edu

Juan Martínez, Julián E.

n/a 

julian_juan@intersg.edu

Justiniano Lajara, Miguel A.

12-1 

miguel_justiniano@intersg.edu

Librán Pabón, Héctor J.

11-2 

hector_libran@intersg.edu

López Santiago, Tamara

9-2 

tamara_lopez@intersg.edu

Martínez Cardona, Sonia

Maternal 

sonia_martinez_cardona@intersg.edu

Martínez Cruz, Yelmi

n/a 

yelmi_martinez@intersg.edu

Médina González, Yarissa

11-1 

yarissa_medina_gonzález@intersg.edu

Mercado Gelabert, Lynnette

7-3 

lynnette_mercado_gelabert@intersg.edu

Miranda Pacheco, Carmen

7-2

carmen_miranda_pacheco@intersg.edu

Mojica Cuevas, Ana Lourdes

6-1 

ana_mojica_cuevas@intersg.edu

Moore, Sarah

11-3 

sarah_moore@intersg.edu

Morales Rivera, Edith

5-1 

edith_morales@intersg.edu

Morales Rosario, Kervin

9-3 

kervin_morales_rosario@intersg.edu

Nazario Mattei, Jorge L.

n/a 

jorge_nazario_mattei@intersg.edu

Nieves Lugo, Glenda L.

6-3 

glenda_nieves_lugo@intersg.edu

Nieves Molina, Katiamar

9-1 

katiamar_nieves@intersg.edu

Ortiz Cancel, Meredith

10-2 

meredith_ortiz@intersg.edu

Ortiz Escalera, Mariolga

Prek 

mariolga_ortiz@intersg.edu

Ortiz Torres, Admarie

k-1 

admarie_ortiz_torres@intersg.edu

Pagán Torres, Michelle M.

8-2 

michelle_pagan_torres@intersg.edu

Pérez Cancel, Julio César

n/a 

julio_perez@intersg.edu

Pietri Rodríguez, Damaris

3-2 

damaris_pietri@intersg.edu

Ramírez Montalvo, Kendra L.

k-3 

kendra_ramirez@intersg.edu

Ramos Zapata, Jonathan

8-3 

jonathan_ramos@intersg.edu

Rivera Ortiz, Maricarmen

2-1 

maricarmen_rivera_ortiz@intersg.edu

Rodríguez Anaya, José J.

6-2

jose_rodriguez_anaya@intersg.edu

Rodríguez Toro, Valeria

4-2 

valeria_rodriguez_toro@intersg.edu

Román Rodríguez, Janelle

8-1 

janelle_roman@intersg.edu

Ruiz Cintrón, Eneida

1-1 

eneida_ruiz_cintron@intersg.edu

Ruiz Rivera, Silvia I.

10-1 

silvia_ruiz@intersg.edu

Sánchez Ramos, Olga I.

5-3 

olga_sanchez_ramos@intersg.edu

Santiago Lamboy, Iris M.

2-2 

iris_santiago@intersg.edu

Seda Seda, Angel

5-2 

angel_seda_seda@intersg.edu

Toro Cruz, Wanda I.

12-3 

wanda_toro_cruz@intersg.edu

Torres Torres, Jessica

n/a 

jessica_torres@intersg.edu

Vargas Rodríguez, Samarah

7-1 

samarah_vargas@intersg.edu

Vázquez Rodríguez, Jezabel

10-3 

jezabel_vazquez@intersg.edu

Vázquez Román, Liced

n/a 

liced_vazquez_roman@intersg.edu

Vélez Rodríguez, Lourdes

2-3 

lourdes_velez@intersg.edu

Vélez Vega, Josally

1-3 

josally_velez_vega@intersg.ed 

Contacto:

UIPR San Germán
Dirección: P.O. Box 5100
San Germán, P.R. 00683

Teléfono: (787) 264-1912 webmaster@sge.inter.edu

¿Cómo llegar al Recinto?

Encuéntranos en:

Facebook - UIPRSG Twitter - UIPRSGLivestream - UIPRSG


Climatología

Climatología: