Matemáticas y Ciencias Aplicadas

Directorio:

Administración

Yvonne Aviles Martínez, M.S.E.E. - Directora
Correo electrónico: yvonne_aviles_martinez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7546

Diana Nazario - Asistente Administrativo
Correo electrónico: dnazario@intersg.edu
Exts.: 7547, 7548

Jacqueline Montalvo - Técnica Lab. Electrónica
Correo electrónico: jmontalvo@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7547

Alexis Valentín Vélez - Programador
Correo electrónico: avalentin@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7563

Facultad

Marcos Acosta Medina, M.E.E. - Electrónica 
Correo electrónico: macosta@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7626

Gentíl Estévez Breton, Ph.D. - Física 
Correo electrónico: gentil_estevez_breton@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7431

Balbino García Bernal, Ph.D. - Matemáticas 
Correo electrónico: balbino_garcia@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7432

Pedro Javier Montalvo, Ph.D. - Física
Correo electrónico: pj.javier@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7436

Alvaro Lecompte Montes, Ph.D. - Física
Correo electrónico: alecompte@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7426

Pedro López Sullivan, Ed.D. - Electrónica
Correo electrónico: pedro_lopez_sullivan@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7425

Lina Llanos Vargas, Ed.D. - Matemáticas
Correo electrónico: lina_llanos_vargas@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7422

Guillermo Mejía Gómez, M.S. - Computadoras
Correo electrónico: guillermo_mejias@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7337

Rafael Muñoz Justiniano, M.E. - Computadoras
Correo electrónico: rafael_munoz@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7420

Joaquín Padovani Vargas, M.A. - Matemáticas
E-mail: jpadovani@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7627

Sarah Torres Ruiz, M.S. - Matemáticas
Correo electrónico: sarah_torres_ruiz@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7434

Contacto:

UIPR San Germán
Dirección: P.O. Box 5100
San Germán, P.R. 00683

Teléfono: (787) 264-1912 webmaster@sge.inter.edu

¿Cómo llegar al Recinto?

Encuéntranos en:

Facebook - UIPRSG Twitter - UIPRSGLivestream - UIPRSG


Climatología

Climatología: