Departamento de Educación y Educación Física

APELLIDONOMBREEXT.COREO ELECTRÓNICO
Acevedo Evelyn Dra. 7387 eacevedo@sg.inter.edu
Acevedo Raúl Dr. 7241 reas@sg.inter.edu
Álvarez Francisco Dr. 7446 falvarez@sg.inter.edu
Colón Nancy Dra. 7391 nancy_colon_aguilar@intersg.edu
George Ruth Dra. 7352 george1@sg.inter.edu
Graniela Aurora Dra. 7568 aurora@sg.inter.edu
Gutierrez Ilia Dra. 7445 ilia@sg.inter.edu
Hernández Osvaldo Dr. 7448 ojhs@sg.inter.edu
Irizarry Elba T. Dra. 7357 elbatirizarrt@sg.inter.edu
López Dalila Dra. 7385 dlopez@sg.inter.edu
Martínez Mary Luz. Dra. 7463 mary_martinez_aldebol@intersg.edu
Padilla  Miriam Dra.  7350  mpadilla@sg.inter.edu 
Restrepo Fabio Dr. 7394 frestrep@sg.inter.eduu
Rivera Carlos Prof. 7466 cjrivera@sg.inter.edu
Valentín Mary Olga. Dra. 7386 m_valentin@intersg.edu
Vélez Damián Dr. 7393 dzelev@sg.inter.edu
       

Contacto:

UIPR San Germán
Dirección: P.O. Box 5100
San Germán, P.R. 00683

Teléfono: (787) 264-1912 webmaster@sg.inter.edu

¿Cómo llegar al Recinto?

Encuéntranos en:

Facebook - UIPRSG Twitter - UIPRSGLivestream - UIPRSG


Climatología

Climatología: