Departamento de Ciencias Empresariales y Gerenciales

Directorio de la Facultad

APELLIDONOMBREEXTENXIONCORREO ELETRÓNICO
Bonilla Maria 7447 mbonilla@sg.inter.edu
Devaris Pierre J. 7415 pdevaris@sg.inter.edu
Echevarría Luis 7410 echevaria@sg.inter.edu
Gutiérrez Andréz 7587 agutierrez@sg.inter.edu
Irizarry Carlos 7499 carlos.irizarry@sg.inter.edu
Jiménez Diana 7399 djimenez@sg.inter.edu
King Jonathan 7403 jking@sg.inter.edu
López Ángela 7414 alopez@sg.inter.edu
Lugo Carmen 7498 clugo@sg.inter.edu
Martínez Benito 7412 bmartinez@sg.inter.edu
Morales Milsa 7542 mmorales@sg.inter.edu
Padilla Ailín 7411, 7218 a.padilla@sg.inter.edu
Perdomo Lilliam 7497 lperdomo@sg.inter.edu
Quiñones Zulma 7222 zquino@sg.inter.edu
Reyes Jorge A. 7408 jreyes@sg.inter.edu
Romeu Eliezer 7789 eromeu@sg.inter.edu
Sepúlveda Laura 7788 lsepulveda@sg.inter.edu
Torres Lester 7401 lester_torres@intersg.edu
Vega Luz L. 7398 luz-vega@sg.inter.edu
Vélez Waldemar 7390 wvelez@sg.inter.edu
Zapata Evelyn 7396 evy@sg.inter.edu
Zornosa Luis M. 7407, 7674 lzornosa@sg.inter.edu

Contacto:

UIPR San Germán
Dirección: P.O. Box 5100
San Germán, P.R. 00683

Teléfono: (787) 264-1912 webmaster@sg.inter.edu

¿Cómo llegar al Recinto?

Encuéntranos en:

Facebook - UIPRSG Twitter - UIPRSGLivestream - UIPRSG


Climatología

Climatología: