Departamento de Ciencias Empresariales y Gerenciales

Directorio

Administración

Milsa Morales Collado, Ph.D. - Directora
Correo electrónico: mimorale@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7542 

Facultad

María Bonilla Crespo, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: mbonilla@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7447

Pierre J. Devaris, M.B.A.
Correo electrónico: pierre_devaris@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7415

Andrés Gutiérres Desa, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: andres_gutierrez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7587

Diana L. Jiménez Pérez, M.B.A.
Correo electrónico: diana_jimenez@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7399

Jonathan King Greenwald, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: jonathan_king@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7403

Carmen Lugo Negrón, M.A.
Correo electrónico: carmen_lugo@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7498

Benito Martínez Pérez, M.B.A.
Correo electrónico: benito_martinez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7412

Ailín Padilla González, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: ailin_padilla@intersg.edu
Exts.: 7411, 7218

Lilliam Perdomo Sánchez, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: lilliam_perdomo@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7497

Zulma Quiñones Howell, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: zulma_quinones@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7222

Jorge A. Reyes Ruiz, M.B.A.
Correo electrónico: jreyes@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7408

Eliezer Romeu Polanco, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: eromeu@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7789

Laura A. Sepúlveda Padilla, Ph.D.   
Correo electrónico: laura_sepulveda@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7788

Lester Torres Rivera, M.B.A.
Correo electrónico: lester_torres@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7401

Luz L. Vega Rosado, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: luz_vega@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7398 

Waldemar Vélez Toro, D.B.A.
Correo electrónico: waldemar_velez@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7390 

Evelyn Zapata Padilla, M.A.
Correo electrónico: evelyn_zapata@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7396

Luis M. Zornosa Cabrera, M.E.
Correo electrónico: lzornosa@intersg.edu 
Exts.: 7407, 7674 


 

Contacto:

UIPR San Germán
Dirección: P.O. Box 5100
San Germán, P.R. 00683

Teléfono: (787) 264-1912 webmaster@sge.inter.edu

¿Cómo llegar al Recinto?

Encuéntranos en:

Facebook - UIPRSG Twitter - UIPRSGLivestream - UIPRSG


Climatología

Climatología: