Departamento de Ciencias de la Salud

Directorio

Administración

Ileana Ortíz Rivera, Ed.D. - Directora
Correo electrónico: ileana_ortiz_rivera@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7479

Waleska Flores - Asistente Administrativo
Correo electrónico: wflores@intersg.edu
Exts.: 7711, 7550

Facultad

Luz I. Graniela Ramírez, M.S.N. 
Correo electrónico: luz_graniela@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7480

Teresa Irizarry Colón, M.S.N.
Correo electrónico: teresa_irizarry_colon@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7368

Leida Madera Cruz, M.S.N.
Correo electrónico: leida_madera@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7701

Irma Méndez Matos, M.S.M.T. - Coordinadora: Prog. Tecnología Médica
Correo electrónico: irma_mendez_matos@intersg.edu
Exts.: 7711, 7550, 7479  

Maritza Ortíz Figueroa, M.S.N. 
Correo electrónico: maritza_ortiz_figueroa@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7318

Carmén Pino López , M.S.M.T.
Correo electrónico: carmen_pino_lopez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7527

Ludaí Rodríguez Fazzi, M.S.
Correo electrónico: ludai_rodriguez_fazzi@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7327

Sara Torres Padilla, Ed.D. - Coordinadora: Prog. Tecnología Radiológica
Correo electrónico: sltorres@intersg.edu
Exts.: 7711, 7550, 7479 

Lillian Vargas Rodríguez, M.S.N. - Coordinadora: Prog. de Enfermería
Correo electrónico: lillian_vargas@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7479

 

Contacto:

UIPR San Germán
Dirección: P.O. Box 5100
San Germán, P.R. 00683

Teléfono: (787) 264-1912 webmaster@sge.inter.edu

¿Cómo llegar al Recinto?

Encuéntranos en:

Facebook - UIPRSG Twitter - UIPRSGLivestream - UIPRSG


Climatología

Climatología: