Escuela de Enfermería y Ciencias de la Salud

Directorio

Administración

Ileana Ortíz Rivera, RN, MSN, Ed.D. - Directora
Correo electrónico: ileana_ortiz_rivera@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7479

Waleska Flores - Asistente Administrativo
Correo electrónico: wflores@intersg.edu
Exts.: 7711, 7550

Facultad

José H. Garcés Llantín, MS, RT(L)
Correo electrónico: jose_garces@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7367

Rosa Garces Llantín, R.N, MSN
Correo electrónico: rosa_garces@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7794

Luz I. Graniela Ramírez, RN, MSN 
Correo electrónico: luz_graniela@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7480

Teresa Irizarry Colón, RN, MSN
Correo electrónico: teresa_irizarry_colon@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7368

Leida Madera Cruz, RN, MSN
Correo electrónico: leida_madera@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7701

Irma Méndez Matos, MS, MT - Coordinadora: Prog. Tecnología Médica
Correo electrónico: irma_mendez_matos@intersg.edu
Exts.: 7712 

Hector Mercado Candelaria, RN, MSN, MD
Correo electrónico: hector_mercado@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7550 

Maritza Ortíz Figueroa, RN, MSN 
Correo electrónico: maritza_ortiz_figueroa@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7318

Carmén Pino López, MS, MT
Correo electrónico: carmen_pino_lopez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7527

Ludaí Rodríguez Fazzi, MS, MT
Correo electrónico: ludai_rodriguez_fazzi@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7327

Sara Torres Padilla, Ed.D. - Coordinadora: Prog. Tecnología Radiológica
Correo electrónico: sltorres@intersg.edu
Exts.: 7438

Lillian Vargas Rodríguez, RN, MSN, Ed.D. 
Correo electrónico: lillian_vargas@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7477