Departamento de Bellas Artes

Bellas Artes- Arte

García María                  ext.: 7551        ttgarcia@sg.inter.edu

León Janet                     ext.: 7444        jleon@sg.inter.edu

Navedo María                ext.: 7441        maria_navedo_rivera@intersg.edu

Santiago Fernando        ext.: 7442        fernando_santiago@intersg.edu

Vivoni Paul                     ext.: 7440        paul_vivoni@intersg.edu

 

Bellas Artes- Música

Betancourt Nilda            ext.: 7451        nilda_betancourt_casillas@intersg.edu

Cabrera Ricardo            ext.: 7460        ricardo_cabrera_rios@intersg.edu

Centeno Ingrid               ext.: 7455        ingrid_centeno_martell@intersg.edu

Chellouf Linda               ext.: 7735        linda_chellouf@intersg.edu

Landry Jacques            ext.: 7458         jacques_landry@intersg.edu

Montalvo Raquel          ext.: 7452         raquel_montalvo@intersg.edu

Morales Gary               ext.: 7461         gary_morales@intersg.edu

Moreno Madja              ext.: 7454         madja_moreno_cepero@intersg.edu

Rosado Samuel           ext.: 7377         samuel_rosado_nazario@intersg.edu

Varcálcer Andrés         ext.: 7456         andres_varcarcel_enriquez@intersg.edu

 

 

 

Contacto:

UIPR San Germán
Dirección: P.O. Box 5100
San Germán, P.R. 00683

Teléfono: (787) 264-1912 webmaster@sge.inter.edu

¿Cómo llegar al Recinto?

Encuéntranos en:

Facebook - UIPRSG Twitter - UIPRSGLivestream - UIPRSG


Climatología

Climatología: